KMU-innovativ: Production Research

Due dates: April 15 and October 15 2019

 

Abstract:

Object of the funding

With the funding measure "KMU-innovativ: Production Research", the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) pursues the goal of strengthening the innovation potential of small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in the field of cutting-edge research as well as promoting research within the framework of the program "Innovations for Production, Tomorrow's services and work ", especially for first-time SMEs.

Funded are cross-thematic research and development projects in the field of production systems and technologies, which are geared to the following fields of application or industries: basic industry, mechanical and plant engineering, vehicle construction, electrical and information technology, medical, measurement and control engineering, optics, Service and other areas of the business economy.

 

Further Information

The funding process is two-tiered. In order to keep the effort as low as possible, at first only a project outline has to be submitted to the project executing organisation Karlsruhe. Project sketches can be submitted at any time.
Valuation deadlines are April 15 and October 15 of the current year.
Submitted project proposals are in competition with each other.

 

For more information, visit BMBF.

KMU-innovativ: Produktionsforschung

Stichtage: 15. April und 15. Oktober 2019

 

Auszug:

Gegenstand der Förderung

Mit der Fördermaßnahme "KMU-innovativ: Produktionsforschung" verfolgt das Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) das Ziel, das Innovationspotenzial kleiner und mittlerer Unternehmen (KMU) im Bereich Spitzenforschung zu stärken sowie die Forschungsförderung im Rahmen des Programms „Innovationen für die Produktion, Dienstleistung und Arbeit von morgen“ insbesondere für erstantragstellende KMU attraktiver zu gestalten.

Gefördert werden themenübergreifend Forschungs- und Entwicklungsvorhaben im Bereich Produktionssysteme und -technologien, die auf folgende Anwendungsfelder bzw. Branchen ausgerichtet sind: Grundstoffindustrie, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Fahrzeugbau, Elektro- und Informationstechnik, Medizin-, Mess-, Steuer- Regelungstechnik, Optik, Dienstleistung und andere Bereiche der gewerblichen Wirtschaft.

 

Weitere Informationen

Das Förderverfahren ist zweistufig. Um den Aufwand möglichst gering zu halten, ist zunächst lediglich eine Projektskizze an den Projektträger Karlsruhe einzureichen. Projektskizzen können jederzeit eingereicht werden.
Bewertungsstichtage sind der 15. April und der 15. Oktober des laufenden Jahres.
Eingereichte Projektvorschläge stehen untereinander im Wettbewerb.


Weiterführende Informationen finden Sie unter der BMBF Bekanntmachung.