Cooperations

“PLASMA Germany” was found 1983 as joint panel of meanwhile nine holders. Task of the panel is to fund academic and technical cooperation of scientists, engineers and technicians from research and industry on the field of plasma based surface technologies. In June 2007 INPLAS joined as supporting holder for PLASMA Germany. A collaboration takes place on the platform of the study groups and committee of experts.

 

Further information: http://www.plasmagermany.org/

 

 

ViaMéca

As the initiative „Kompetenznetze Deutschland" (Networks of Competence Germany) the French government launched in 2005 the initiative „Les pôle de competitivité" in France. There is a close partnership between INPLAS and the leading network of competence in France in the field of mechanical engineering, ViaMéca in Saint Étienne since 2009.

 

In a bilateral cooperation plan, cooperative apprenticeships and advanced trainings of students and experts, bilateral workshops, a continuous exchange relating to project ideas as well as the shared appearance on exhibitions and conferences were set.

 

Further information on the following websites:

www.viameca.fr  

OTTI

The east Bavarian technology-transfer-institute e.V. (OTTI) supports statutably the economy by transfer of science. Elements of knowledge transfer are conferences, symposia and seminars as well as consulting, training, individual information and further qualification directly at the companies. Since 2008 OTTI and INPLAS are in a strategic partnership trough that the range of notoriety of both companies should be risen.

 

Further information: www.otti.de

Sheffield Hallam University

The annual „International Conference on High Power Impulse Magnetron Sputtering (HIPIMS)" is organised by INPLAS, the Sheffield Hallam University and the Fraunhofer IST since 2010.

 

Current developments of Sputter - technology under utilization of high - ionized plasmas are processed on this conference. The conference takes place in Sheffield (UK) and Braunschweig in turn.

 

For further information please visit www.shu.ac.uk

 

EJC/PISE

The European Joint Committee on Plasma and Ion Surface Engineering - EJC/PISE is a group of elected European experts being active in the field of plasma and ion surface engineering. The selection of members takes into account the need to achieve geographic and technical balance across Europe.

 

Further information: www.ejc-pise.org

Quick links

HWCVD 8 Conference HIPIMS Conference 2015

Kooperationen

PLASMA Germany

PLASMA Germany hat sich 1983 als Gemeinschaftsausschuss von inzwischen 9 Trägergesellschaften gegründet. Aufgabe des Ausschusses ist die Förderung der wissenschaftlichen und technischen Zusammenarbeit zwischen Wissenschaftlern, Ingenieuren und Technikern aus Forschung und Industrie auf dem Gebiet der plasmagestützten Oberflächenbehandlungsverfahren. Im Juni 2007 wurde auch INPLAS Trägergesellschaft von PLASMA Germany. Auf Ebene der Arbeitsgruppen und Fachausschüsse findet eine enge fachliche Zusammenarbeit statt.

 

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter:

http://www.plasmagermany.org/

 

ViaMéca

Entsprechend der Initiative „Kompetenznetze Deutschland" gibt es in Frankreich die Einrichtung der „Pôle de competitivité". Zwischen dem führenden französischen Kompetenznetz im Bereich des Maschinenbaus, ViaMéca in Saint Étienne, und INPLAS existiert seit 2009 eine feste Partnerschaft.

 

In einem Kooperationsplan wurden u. a. die gegenseitige Aus- und Weiterbildung von Studenten und Fachleuten, bilaterale Workshops, ein regelmäßiger Austausch bzgl. Projektideen und der gemeinsame Auftritt auf Messen und Konferenzen festgelegt.

 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter:

www.viameca.fr  

 

OTTI

Das Ostbayerische Technologie-Transfer-Institut e. V. (OTTI) fördert satzungsgemäß die Wirtschaft durch Wissenstransfer. Elemente des Wissenstransfers sind Tagungen, Symposien und Seminare sowie direkt in den Unternehmen Beratung, Training, individuelle Information und Weiterqualifikation. Seit Anfang 2008 verbindet OTTI und INPLAS eine strategische Partnerschaft, durch die der Bekanntheitsgrad und die Reichweite beider Organisationen gesteigert werden sollen.

 

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter:

www.otti.de

Sheffield Hallam University

Seit 2010 richtet INPLAS gemeinsam mit der Sheffield Hallam University und dem Fraunhofer IST die jährliche Konferenz „International Conference on High Power Impulse Magnetron Sputtering (HIPIMS)" aus. Auf der Konferenz werden aktuelle Entwicklungen der Sputter - Technik unter Verwendung hoch - ionisierter Plasmen behandelt. Die Konferenz findet abwechselnd in Sheffield (UK) und Braunschweig statt.

 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.shu.ac.uk

 

EJC/PISE

Der gemischte europäische Ausschuss zu Plasma- und Ionen-Oberflächentechnik – EJC/PISE ist eine Expertengruppe auf dem Feld der Plasma- und Ionen-Oberflächentechnik. Die Auswahl der Mitglieder berücksichtigt die Erfordernis ein geografisches und technisches Gleichgewicht innerhalb Europas zu erreichen.

 

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter www.ejc-pise.org